Reviews

4.6
based on 11 reviews
Lindsay F (Canada )
Great vacation rental

We had a wonderful time at the villa this past week! We loved the location and size of the house. It’s close to Disney and all of Orlando’s attractions but removed enough that it’s quieter and a great place to relax ! We loved the amenities around including lots of shopping and grocery spots and restaurants. We were also very impressed with the home and what it offered ! The backyard is quite lovely and we enjoyed sitting in the covered patio and our kids loved swimming and playing in the pool which we opted to have heated. There were lots of towels and linens and even books and games and DVDs provided ! The kitchen was also fully stocked which made life much easier ! I didn’t feel like I had to worry much which is my favourite type of vacation! There was more than enough space for us and I think it would be a great house for a couple of families at once ! I was also pleased when we did have anything small come up that the villa caretakers were quick to help. I also appreciated getting an email from the owner after we had been there a couple days to make sure we were enjoying it! The little things add up! We hope to come back again next year !

Hi Lindsay, thank you so much for your kind review and we look forward to having as our guest next year.

replied by the owner (2/12/2020 5:42:57 PM)

Family with young children  |  stayed in 1/2020

Wayne B (UK)
Perfect Villa For a Great Holiday

We have just enjoyed 15 nights at this lovley villa. The rooms are all very spacious, the master is massive. The best bits: The outside area is great, seating, bbq and the pool is a nice size and cleaned weekly. Great games room to have some family fun. All the rooms have big tv's eith free Neflix. Towels for the water parks and pool, cooler boxes and chairs to use. Supermarkets, takeaways and restaurants are 5 mins away. Or use Uber Eats for delivery. Disneys parks are 20 minutes, Universal and SeaWorld are 30 minutes. We will definitely book again. 06/17/2019 at 5:03 PM

Family with young children  |  stayed in 6/2019

Amanda A (UK)
Great Stay!

We had a great time at Sunseekers Villa. The home was clean when we arrived and just as described. Close to Disney, grocery stores and restaurants. There were 5 adults total in our group and we all had plenty of room to spread out and relax. Beds were comfortable. Upstairs got a little warm but temperatures were in the 100's during our stay so that was expected. The ceiling fans helped a lot. Unfortunately, we did not get to enjoy the back yard or the game room/theater area as much as I had hoped. It was just too hot after being at the theme parks all day. However, both were just as described and look exactly like the photos. Kitchen area had all the utensils and pots needed to prepare our meals. Overall we had a great time and would definitely book here again! 06/03/2019 at 8:11 PM

Family with young children  |  stayed in 5/2019

Michael G
Family Disney Trip

Enjoyed our stay at your home. The home was very easy to check in, put in door code and we walked into a clean and spacious home. Very much enjoyed the backyard with the pool, grill, cabana and the small sand area for the kids to play. Thank you so much for the strollers, they came in very handy and the recreation area in the home. Would have given five star for only the reason the stains and worn carpet, notably the master bedroom, and the unusable pool table-ice hockey table because of broken disc for hockey, but we enjoyed the foosball. All the kitchen facilities were clean and we made several meals..Very good location for all the disney and universal parks! Went to Fort Desoto beach which was wonderful area. A little farther than Coco but well worth it! The home is very reasonable in price but would pay more if the carpet would be updated. Other than those items we would love to return. Thank you Romel!!! 05/07/2019 at 9:31 PM

Family with young children  |  stayed in 4/2019

Maria E
Fantastic Villa

We had a fantastic time at this villa, it is certainly the best one that we have stayed in and we would definitely stay there again. Romel is extremely helpful and quick to respond to any messages. Highly recommended. 04/30/2019 at 3:41 PM

Family with older children  |  stayed in 4/2019

Karen W
Great Extended Vacation

My husband and I enjoyed our two month vacation at this villa and all expectations were met! Both management and Romel were attentive to our needs. The outside yard (pool and cabana) was the perfect escape as we spent the majority of our time around the pool. Our grandson came for a visit and spent all his time in the pool. The home was very clean upon arrival , what you see in the pictures is exactly what everything looks like. Very quiet neighbourhood and we did a lot of walking ! Lots of bedding, towels and beach towels, well stocked. I would recommend this home to others as there is lots of room as the kitchen and living room is an opened concept! The backyard will meet all your expectations. 04/17/2019 at 4:36 PM

Family with young children  |  stayed in 2/2019

Dena E
Great!

We had 2 families stay here, total of 9 people. Very spacious for a large group. Good location as well. We enjoyed our stay here. 01/30/2019 at 4:14 PM

Not specified  |  stayed in 1/2019

Peter H
Alles sehr gut

Das Haus gefiel uns sehr gut 01/05/2019 at 9:55 P

Family with young children  |  stayed in 1/2019

Tiffany B
Just Right!

Romel was very kind and helpful. The place was clean and ready for us to enjoy when we arrived. Plenty of towels, sheets and space to spread out. The bedrooms listed as double are really only twin beds. They are NOT double beds. Romel issued us a refund for the heated pool per our request as the heat was not turned on in time to heat the pool so that we would be able to enjoy it. We have no complaints except for not very much parking, as the garage is being used as a game room/hang out area. The outside area is amazing with lots of extras to enjoy. Overall, our experience was great and we would recommend this space to others. :) Thanks Romel for all your help. 01/03/2019 at 9:05 PM

Hi Tiffany, Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and thanks for your kind review. The website was also updated with the correct bed sizes, thanks for bringing it to our attention.

replied by the owner (6/28/2019 10:22:57 PM)

Family with older children  |  stayed in 12/2018

Lacey C
It was great

Thanks 12/27/2018 at 12:28 PM

Family with young children  |  stayed in 12/2018

Loading...
Upps!
You're running a web browser we don't fully support. Please upgrade it for a better experience.
Our site works best with Google Chrome.
How to upgrade the browser